International Journal Of Community Science and Technology Untitled4International Journal Of Community Science and Technology 

Honorable Member of Editorial Board


Prof. S. S. Kushwaha (Ex. VC, Ranchi University, and Mahatma Gandhi Kashi  Vidyapeeth ), Mob. No:+919389481760,                         E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. K. P. Singh (Ex. VC, Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University), Mob.No:+919838772196, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. P. P. Singh  ( Ex. Principal, Bareilly College, Bareilly),               Mob.No: +919415036246, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ram Kathin Singh (Ex. Director Research, Faizabad  Agril. University, Faizabad ), Mob. No: +919721719736,                                       E-mail: [email protected]

Prof.  G S Bhargava (Retd. Principal – Govt. Textile Institute, Kanpur), Mob.No: +919335830283, E-mail: [email protected],

Dr. R K Singh (Ex.Scientist G, Emeritus Scientist), DMSRDE,( DRDO ) KANPUR, Mob.No: +919450120945,                                                                 E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. J Ram Kumar (Prof. IIT Kanpur), Mob.No: +919451220918,         E-mail: [email protected],in

Dr H C Verma (Dept of Physics, IIT  Kanpur),                                             Mob. No:+919935271481, E-mail: [email protected],in

Prof. D. P. Mishra ( Dept. of Aerospace Engineering IIT Kanpur),   Mob. No: +919451873857, E-mail: [email protected]

Sri Girish Pandey (Retd. Principle Chief Commissioner Income Tax ),  Mob. No:+919415039500, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Rekha Dayal (Ex. Dean, Home Science) CSAU, Kanpur,                Mob. No:+919336815965, E-mail: [email protected]

Prof.Dr. D. Arunagiri (Principle, Maharana Pratap  Dental College & Hospital, Kanpur, UP ), Mob. No:+919208036273,                                     E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Rajesh Kumar Singh (Diplomat American Board of General & Thoracic Surgery), 127, Reeve Road, Rockville Center, NEW YORK-11570 (USA), Tel. No.:+1516-5360611,                                                       Mob. No:+919793302605(Camp)                                                                         E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ashok Kumar (Ex. Director, HBTI, Kanpur, Prof.Dept. of Physics), Mob. No:+919839262066, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. N. Vasugi Raaja (Dean College of Home Science, Avinashilingam   University, Coimbatore -43), Mob.No: +919443044416,                       E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. (Mrs) Jasvinder Kaur Sangha (Ex. Dean Home Science college, PAU), Mob.No: +919872888114, E-mail: [email protected]


Dr. Ashok Kumar (Ex. Director, HBTI, Kanpur, Prof.Dept. of Physics), Mob. No:9839262066, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. N Singh (Prof. Dept. of Chemistry), BHU, Varanasi),                     Mob. No: +919936480376, E-mail: [email protected]

Prof.(Dr.) Krishna Kant Sharma (Dean) Faculty of Education, University of Kota, Kota (Rajasthan), Mob.No: +919772786421, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Brijesh Rai (Retd. Prof. & Head, Dept. of Agronomy, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob. no:+919452529097

Dr. P K Kamani (Prof. Dept. Oil and Paint Tech., HBTI, Kanpur),       Mob. No: +919839027026, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Anil  Kumar Singhal (Retd. CSAU, Kanpur),                                         Mob. No: +919935694228, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Radha Krishna Vishnoi (Department of Commerce) DAV College, Kanpur University, Kanpur), Mob. No.+919415133310,          E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Sanjeev Gupta (Principal Scientist), IIPR, Kanpur, ICAR (Govt. of India), Mob. No: +919336119397, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr Munish Kumar (Professor),  Dept. of Soil Conservation and Water Management, CSA University Kanpur                                                      Mob: 9838109895 email: [email protected]

Dr. R. R. Lal Director (R & D) AISECT UNIVERSITY, BHOPAL, MP (Retd. Principal Scientist (AS & PE) IIPR, Kanpur),                                 Mob. No:+919329126555, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr.M.Raghav (Professor & Programme Coordinator AICRP (Potato)  College of Agriculture, G.B.P.U.A & T.,Pantnagar-263 145
Uttarakhand (India) Mob. No: +919411159584, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Deepak Srivastava  (Prof. -Plastic Technology) HBTI, Kanpur, Mob. No: +919415727382, E-mail: [email protected]

Note- The other Editors (subject wise) will be included in the due                        course of time by the panel of our patron members. Till that,                    Dr.  Anil Kumar Singhal will work as Managing Editor.

Section Editor:

Dr. D. D. Yadav (Prof. -Agronomy) CSAU, Kanpur,                           Mob.No: +919919747347 E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Neerja Agarwal (Prof. -Entomology) CSAU, Kanpur,             Mob.No: +919935199496, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ummed Singh (Senior Scientist) Agronomy, IIPR-ICAR, Kanpur, Mob. No: +918765860963, E-mail: [email protected],

Dr. V K Verma (Asso. Prof.) Agronomy, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No:+919415559896, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Ritu Pandey (Asst. Prof. -Textile), Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No:+919839034549,  E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Archana Singh ( Asst.Prof. -Textile) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919415138050, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Mukta Garg ( Asst.Prof. -Child Development ) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No: +919450132045,                                                       E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Seema Sonkar ( Asst.Prof. -Food and Nutrition) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No: +918765776375,                                                       E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Rashmi Singh (Asst. Prof. -FSN) Home Science, CSAU, Kanpur, Mob.No:+919628574203, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr. Lokesh Shukla  (UPTTI, Kanpur), Mob.No: +919450125954         E-mail: [email protected]

Dr Abha Bhargava (Ass. Prof.-Textile) UPTTI, Kanpur,                 Mob.No: +919451220443, E-mail: [email protected]

Dr.Shweta Tuteja ( Asst. Prof.-Dept. of Textile  Science, Clothing & Fashion Studies) J D Birla Institute, Kolkata. Mob.No:  +919748934245 E-mail: [email protected]

Note- The other Section Editors (subject wise) will be included in the due  course of time by the respective Editors.

Auther & Reviewer :- Click For More Details

Published by: Jan Jagriti Seva Samiti                                                                   4/285 Parvati Bagla Road, Tilak Nagar, Kanpur-208002

Publisher:                                                                                                                             Er. Vijay Pratap Singh (Secretary), Mob. No:+919236911297, e-mail: [email protected], [email protected],,,